认识我们的团队

认识剑牛的领导和团队,使我们的使命一直前进。

加入我们

行政领导

Jun Kai Ng

创办人,首席执行官

成立剑牛之前,俊凯曾在风险投资和私募股权领域任职,在Partners Group(上海)和Venturecraft等企业担任投资。他负责了数字新媒体产业,消费型和医疗保健行业在美国,英国和亚洲市场的业务。 俊凯现任剑牛的首席执行官,负责推动剑牛的战略性发展和市场扩张。

Syed Ali

创办人,首席运营官

Ali 在业务开发,企业战略,全球供应链领域拥有超过十年的管理经验。 他曾在Expeditors International,SATS,Reebonz和Zalora等集团担任高级管理职务。 作为剑牛的首席运营官,他负责发展剑牛的合作伙伴关系和发展各地区的物流网络。

Mohamed Afiq

创办人,技术

作为一名技术开发人员,Afiq拥有极丰富的信息系统设计和管理经验。作为新加坡管理大学Ng Kai Wa奖学金的荣获者,他在大学期间自创了几家公司。 他负责领导剑牛的技术团队并建立公司的软件平台。

Nathaniel Yim

创办人,营销

创立剑牛之前,Nathaniel从事高级品牌咨询工作,为当地蓝筹客户制定品牌营销策略。 他还曾在Citibank银行担任区域性客户管理职位。 他毕业于新加坡国立大学商学院,现在负责发展剑牛的营销策略。

Jagmal Singh

首席技术官

Jagmal拥有14年的技术和创业经验。作为剑牛的首席技术官,他负责领导产品和技术的部门来改进我们的物流平台和解决方案。加入我们之前,他是Paisabazaar的首席技术官,帮助建立和领导了大型工程和产品团队,让公司继续在印度是最大的金融服务平台之一。

Lyndon Heng

参谋长与财务主管

Lyndon在剑牛领导财务部门和相关的策略,并担任首席执行官的参谋长。被认证为特許金融分析師 (CFA),他也在风险投资和私募股权领域任有着优秀的职业发展记录,与在企业融资和投资管理的职位拥有超过10年的经验。

高层领导

Nigel Seow

总经理, 新加坡

Nigel是新加坡市场的总经理,负责推动市场的发展。加入剑牛之前,Nigel曾在不同行业担任过多个业务发展领导职务,包括aCommerce和arvato Bertelsmann。他的经验和知识帮助剑牛能高速增长和跟许多关键的客户合作。

Syed Faisal Alkaff

总经理, 马来西亚

Faisal是马来西亚市场的总经理,负责推动市场的发展和监督业务运营。他拥有多年的物流和库存经验,曾在Pos Aviation当电子商务主管,帮助在马来西亚建立了第一个数字自由贸易区(DFTZ)配送中心,也改进物流的需求满足客户的服务水平。

Alex Boo

总经理, 中国大陆

Alex目前是中国大陆市场的总经理,领导剑牛在市场的发展, 推动监督业务运营和销售。他之前曾在顺丰速运是物业发展的经理,管理全球,区域和国家重要客户。

部门主管

Cliff Lim

运营主管

作为剑牛的运营主管,Cliff专注于全球运营并推动关键的跨职能项目和网络扩展。他之前是一家新加坡企业blu的首席运营官,负责提供端到端的物流解决方案。他也在JP Morgan任职,专门为东南亚客户提供资资金询服务。

Karthik Pitani

商业数据主管

作为经验丰富的数据策略师,Karthik负责建立和执行剑牛数据管理。这包括建立企业数据操作基础架构,分析和业务智能工具,帮助我们做出数据驱动的决策。加入我们之前,他在医疗保健和医疗技术行业担任过市场营销,数据分析和品牌塑造领域的职务。

我们的人才

我们的团队像东南亚一样多元化。我们依靠我们团队的不同背景和经验中获得优势,让电子商在东南亚的市场有个完善的物流和发展。

我们在这些国家

Janio office locations

剑牛的办公司都在东南亚最重要的市场,让电子商更容易的发展。是否想加入我们完成简化东南亚物流的使命?

加入我们

联系 我们

订阅我们的周报,随时掌握亚太地区电商和物流领域的最新发展。

 
关注我们

Janio in Person

Meet the people driving our mission to truly simplify Southeast Asia's logistics.

Join Our Team

Founders & Executive Leadership

Jun Kai Ng

Cofounder, Chief Executive Officer

Prior to Janio, Jun Kai worked in the venture capital and private equity industries. There, he held investment roles in Partners Group, Gobi Partners (Shanghai) and Venturecraft — covering the TMT, consumer and healthcare sectors across US, UK, and Asian markets. He now leads the company as CEO, driving Janio’s strategy development and growth.

Syed Ali

Cofounder, Chief Operations Officer

Ali has over a decade of management experience in areas of business development, corporate strategy, global supply chain and operations management. He has held senior management roles in Expeditors International, SATS, Reebonz and Zalora. Currently, he serves as the COO, developing Janio’s networks and capabilities.

Mohamed Afiq

Cofounder

With a background in Information Systems, Afiq is a seasoned full-stack developer who has co-founded several companies since his university days in Singapore Management University (SMU), where he was the Ng Kai Wa Scholarship recipient. He spearheads Janio’s tech development efforts, and leads the Tech team in building up the company’s software platforms.

Nathaniel Yim

Cofounder

Before founding Janio, Nathaniel worked in brand consulting, where he developed branding strategies for local blue-chip clients. He has also held regional account management roles in corporate banking at Citibank. He graduated from the National University of Singapore (NUS) with a business degree and is now in charge of developing Janio’s marketing strategies and capabilities.

Jagmal Singh

Chief Technology Officer

With 14 years of industry experience in technology and startups, Jagmal oversees the Product and Technology functions at Janio. He is responsible for driving the product roadmap, and improvements for our platforms and solutions. Prior to Janio, he was the CTO at Paisabazaar, one of the largest financial services marketplace in India, and helped build and lead large teams across domains.

Lyndon Heng

Head of Finance

Lyndon leads the Finance function at Janio, and is Chief of Staff to the CEO. He manages and runs all finance-related strategies and activities at Janio. As a certified Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) charterholder, Lyndon also holds track records of exceptional career growth in PE/VCs, with over 10 years of prior experience in corporate finance and investment management fields.

Senior Leaderships

Nigel Seow

General Manager, Singapore

Nigel is the General Manager for Singapore, leading and driving market growth and development through commercial efforts. Prior to joining Janio, Nigel has held several business development leadership roles across various industries, including eCommerce logistics at aCommerce and Arvato Bertelsmann. With his expertise, Janio will be able to achieve high growth in the Singapore market.

Syed Faisal Alkaff

General Manager, Malaysia

Syed Faisal is the General Manager for Malaysia. With his strong expertise in logistics and warehousing management across multiple industries including eCommerce and automative, he is responsible for driving growth and overseeing the daily business operations in Malaysia. Prior to this, he was the Head of eCommerce at Pos Aviation, where he helped to setup the first Digital Free Trade Zone (DFTZ) Fulfilment Center in Malaysia, and drive improvements to meet the service level required by clients.

Alex Boo

General Manager, Greater China

Alex is the General Manager for Greater China. He leads the development and implementation of growth strategies, improvements to sales revenues, and management of the daily business operations in China. Prior to joining Janio, he served as the Senior Business Development Manager at S.F. Express, where he was in charge of managing and developing portfolios for global, regional, and national key customers.

Head of Business Units

Cliff Lim

Head of Operations

Cliff is the Head of Operations at Janio. His focus is on global operations and in driving key cross-functional projects, including network growth and management. Cliff was previously the COO at blu, a Singapore-based startup providing end-to-end logistics solutions for retailers. Before venturing into the startup space, he specialised in capital advisory for clients in SEA at JP Morgan.

Karthik Pitani

Head of Data

As a seasoned data strategist, Karthik is responsible for establishing and executing the roadmap for data management and delivery. This includes setting up an enterprise data ops infrastructure, advanced analytics, and business intelligence tools to make data-driven decisions at Janio. Prior to joining Janio, he took on various roles in data analytics, marketing, and branding in healthcare and med-tech industries.

Our Talents

Southeast Asia is diverse and so are our people. We count on each and everyone's expertise and local knowledge to truly create a seamless logistics experience for you and all eCommerce players wanting to make their mark in Southeast Asia.

Janio Around the World

Janio office locations

Janio’s offices are located strategically across the region to help us facilitate eCommerce companies around the world gain easy access to the most important markets in Southeast Asia. Want to join us in our mission to simplify Southeast Asia’s logistics?

Join Our Team

Connect with us

Subscribe to our email newsletter and receive the latest news and insights into the world of
eCommerce and logistics in Southeast Asia.

   
Stay updated and follow us